Exhibitor Contacts

We have a team of professionals here to help exhibitors be successful at IBIE 2016. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

IBIE EXHIBIT MANAGEMENT

Pat_Dwyer_061813_144
Pat Dwyer
Exhibits Director
pdwyer@IBIE2016.com
312-673-5941
Ingrid_Qualls_BIO-07-30-10_144
Ingrid Qualls
Events Manager
Iqualls@IBIE2016.com
312-673-4776
Diana_Prachan_011615_144
Diana Prachan
Trade Show Associate
dprachan@IBIE2016.com
312-673-5475
Elizabeth_Woods_111014_144
Liz Woods
Exhibitor Liaison
lwoods@IBIE2016.com
 

IBIE BOOTH SPACE SALES

Nicole_Boland_101806_144
Nicole Boland
nboland@IBIE2016.com
312-673-5828
Stuart_Lawry_061713_144
Stuart Lawry
slawry@IBIE2016.com
312-673-5440

IBIE SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES 

deb_headshot
Deb Blaylock
dblaylock@bema.org
913-338-1300
 
lynn_headshot
Lynn Schurman
Lynn@retailbakersofamerica.org
320-492-1330
(Education Sponsorships)